TOWNSHIP OFFICES & CANDIDATES

The following township offices and candidates will appear in the upper section of the left-hand column on the back of the ballots for the various townships in the unincorporated areas of Jones County. All offices are vote for no more than two, unless noted below. Candidates are listed in ballot order.

Cass Township Trustee

Gerald Ehlers, Jr.

Matt Kula

Castle Grove Township Trustee

Kevin Miller

Theodore Koehler

Castle Grove Township Clerk - To Fill Vacancy

(Vote for no more than one.)

Hilary Hogan

Clay Township Trustee

Nick Koppes

Fairview Township Trustee

Mark R. Robertson

H. Richard Zimmerman

Greenfield Township Trustee

Don Von Behren

Glenn Chuck Hansen

Hale Township Trustee

Terry Hamilton

Brian Eckhardt

Hale Township Trustee - To Fill Vacancy

(Vote for no more than one.)

Dan Inglis

Jackson Township Trustee

James M. Luckstead

Lance G. Toenjes

Lovell Township Trustee

Robert Ballou

Kevin Steiner

Lovell Township Trustee - To Fill Vacancy

(Vote for no more than one.)

Kevin Prull

Madison Township Trustee

Jason Zamastil

Gale Von Behren

Oxford Township Trustee

Scott A. Andresen

Clay Pestka

Richland Township Trustee

David Aschbrenner

Mike Rogers

Rome Township Trustee

Dale A. Broulik

Clarence Kofron

Scotch Grove Township Trustee

Gary Paulsen

David C. Tobiason

Washington Township Trustee

No declared candidates.

Washington Township Trustee - To Fill Vacancy

(Vote for no more than one.)

Chris Krapfl

Wayne Township Trustee

Richard J. Wolken

Scott F. Lubben

Wyoming Township Trustee

Dennis W. Carstensen

Joseph Bisinger