OFFICIAL CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION BALLOT BOARD OF DIRECTORS Jones County, State of Iowa SCHOOL DISTRICT **Official Ballot** FOR DIRECTOR AT LARGE **City/School Election** MIDLAND COMMUNITY November 2, 2021 SCHOOL DISTRICT (Vote for no more than four.) OF JONES CO ○ Sarah Fishwild Teri Sterk ○ Jeramie L. Ellefson Derek Denniston \sim Stephanie Dosland \circ **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER** (Write-in vote, if any) \bigcirc 1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the (Write-in vote, if any) oval next to your choice. Candidate Name ○ _ (Write-in vote, if any) Candidate Name 0 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a (Write-in vote, if any) person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and **BOARD OF DIRECTORS** fill in the oval next to it. **COMMUNITY COLLEGE** 3. Use only a black ink pen. 4. Do not cross out. If you change FOR DIRECTOR DISTRICT 1 your mind, exchange your ballot for **KIRKWOOD** a new one. COMMUNITY COLLEGE (Vote for no more than one.) **CITY OFFICES** Keith Stamp FOR MAYOR ° __ (Write-in vote, if any) WYOMING (Vote for no more than one.) ○ Steve Agnitsch $^{\circ}$ _ (Write-in vote, if any) FOR COUNCIL AT LARGE WYOMING (Vote for no more than three.) ○ Lee D. Scott Tami Michaud Kyle Huston o ____ (Write-in vote, if any) \circ _ (Write-in vote, if any) \circ (Write-in vote, if any) SAMPLE SAMPLE BALLOT Typ:01 Seq:0020 Spl:01 WY CITY Precinct Official's Initials

OFFICIAL CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION BALLOT Jones County, State of Iowa **Official Ballot City/School Election** November 2, 2021 OF JONES CO \sim INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER 1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice. Candidate Name Candidate Name 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only a black ink pen. 4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. **BOARD OF DIRECTORS** SCHOOL DISTRICT FOR DIRECTOR AT LARGE MIDLAND COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT (Vote for no more than four.) Sarah Fishwild Teri Sterk \bigcirc Jeramie L. Ellefson \bigcirc Derek Denniston Stephanie Dosland \bigcirc (Write-in vote, if any) \bigcirc (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) **BOARD OF DIRECTORS COMMUNITY COLLEGE** SAMPLE BALLOT FOR DIRECTOR DISTRICT 1 **KIRKWOOD COMMUNITY COLLEGE** (Vote for no more than one.) Keith Stamp (Write-in vote, if any) Typ:01 Seq:0014 Spl:01 MD SCL RURAL Precinct Official's Initials