DEMOCRATIC PARTY

Jones County, State of Iowa

Official Ballot **Primary Election** June 4, 2024



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

- 1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice.
- Candidate Name 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a
- person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.
- 3. Use only a black ink pen. 4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES

FOR U.S. REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 1**

- Vote for no more than one.
- Christina Bohannan \bigcirc
 - (Write-in vote, if any)

STATE OFFICES

FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 66**

Vote for no more than one.

- Andy McKean
- (Write-in vote, if any)

COUNTY OFFICES

FOR COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS **DISTRICT 1**

Vote for no more than one

(Write-in vote, if any)

FOR COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS **DISTRICT 2** Vote for no more than one.

Joe Oswald

(Write-in vote, if any)

FOR COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS **DISTRICT 5** Vote for no more than one.

(Write-in vote, if any)

FOR COUNTY AUDITOR Vote for no more than one.

(Write-in vote, if any)

FOR COUNTY SHERIFF Vote for no more than one.

(Write-in vote, if any)

SAMPLE