REPUBLICAN PARTY

Jones County, State of Iowa

Official Ballot Primary Election June 4, 2024



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

- **1. Voting Mark.** To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice.

 Candidate Name
 - Candidate Name
 Candidate Name
- 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.
- 3. Use only a black ink pen.
- **4. Do not cross out.** If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES

FOR U.S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1

Vote for no more than one.

- Mariannette Miller-Meeks
- David Pautsch
- 0

(Write-in vote, if any)

STATE OFFICES

FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 66

Vote for no more than one.

- Steven P. Bradley
- \circ

(Write-in vote, if any)

COUNTY OFFICES

FOR COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS DISTRICT 1

Vote for no more than one.

John Schlarmann

0

0

(Write-in vote, if any)

FOR COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS DISTRICT 2

Vote for no more than one.

(Write-in vote, if any)

FOR COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS DISTRICT 5

Vote for no more than one.

- Jennifer Karpf
- Jeff Swisher

)

(Write-in vote, if any)

FOR COUNTY AUDITOR

Vote for no more than one.

Whitney Hein

 \circ

(Write-in vote, if any)

FOR COUNTY SHERIFF

Vote for no more than one.

Greg A. Graver

 \circ

(Write-in vote, if any)

SAMPLE