Jones County
Elections

County Officials

County Information

Courthouse
500 W Main St
Anamosa, IA 52205

Countywide Elected Officials

Board of Supervisors
Wayne R. Manternach R
District 1
(319) 462-2378
supv1@co.jones.ia.us
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years
Joe Oswald D
District 2
(319) 462-2378
supv2@co.jones.ia.us
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years
Jon C. Zirkelbach R
District 3
(319) 462-2378
supv3@co.jones.ia.us
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years
Ned Rohwedder R
District 4
(319) 462-2378
supv4@co.jones.ia.us
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years
Lloyd R. Eaken R
District 5
(319) 462-2378
supv5@co.jones.ia.us
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years
Attorney
Kristofer J. Lyons
(319) 462-3961
klyons@co.jones.ia.us
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years
Auditor
Janine Sulzner R
(319) 462-2282
auditor@co.jones.ia.us
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years
Recorder
Sheri L. Jones R
(319) 462-2477
recorder@co.jones.ia.us
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years
Sheriff
Greg Graver R
(319) 462-4371
ggraver@co.jones.ia.us
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years
Treasurer
Amy L. Picray R
(319) 462-3559
treasurer@co.jones.ia.us
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years

Countywide Appointed Officials

911 Coordinator
Gary Schwab
(319) 462-2735
911@co.jones.ia.us
Assessor
Sarah Benter
(319) 462-2671
assessor@co.jones.ia.us
Community Services
Lucia Herman
(319) 462-4457
cpc53@co.jones.ia.us
Conservation
Brad Mormann
Emergency Management
Brenda Leonard
(319) 462-4386
ema@co.jones.ia.us
Engineer
Derek Snead
Environmental Health
Paula Hart
GIS
Kristi Aitchison
(319) 462-5303
gis@co.jones.ia.us
Information Technology
Lisa Mootz
(319) 480-1326
lisam@co.jones.ia.us
JETS
Jamie Ginter
(319) 465-6564
jets@co.jones.ia.us
Land Use
Michele Lubben
(319) 462-2282
landuse@co.jones.ia.us
Public Health
Jenna Lovaas
Senior Dining
Lisa Tallman
(319) 462-4484
jcsd@co.jones.ia.us
Veteran Affairs
Susan Yario
(319) 462-5311
syario@co.jones.ia.us

Jones County Agricultural Extension

800 N. Maple St. Suite 2
Monticello, IA 52310
(319) 465-3224
Joel Ahrendsen
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years
Shirlee Brunscheen
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years
Brian Cooper
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years
Cindy Dirks
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years
Lisa Kurt
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years
Sara Pinckney
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years
Kenneth R. Somerville
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years
Lowell Tiedt
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years
Jason Zamastil
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years

Soil & Water Conservation District

300 Chamber Dr
Anamosa, IA 52205
(319) 462-3196
David Aschbrenner
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years
Walter Laetare
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years
Julie Orris
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years
Joe Trumm
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years
Jeff VonBehren
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years
This webpage was printed on September 19, 2020. For the most current election-related information, visit the Jones County, Iowa, Elections website at jonescountyiowaelections.gov.
powered by Neapolitan Labs